Race of Champions

2016 - Race of Champions Asphalt Modified Series Schedule

View All Events
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Mahoning Valley Speedway

Break the Ice '75

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Oswego Speedway

Richie Evan Memorial '61

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Lancaster Speedway

Queen City Clash '75

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Chemung Speedrome

The Drome '75

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Spencer Speedway

Apple Country '75

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Lake Erie Speedway

Lake Erie '75

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup '60

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Spencer Speedway

Flower City '75

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Chemung Speedrome

Rod Spalding Classic '75

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Lancaster Speedway

Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak Memorial 110

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Lancaster Speedway

US Open

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Mahoning Valley Speedway

Octoberfast 150

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Oswego Speedway

Race of Champions 250

Visit ROC Store Purchase Hats

Upcoming Events

Speedway Illustrated
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Hoosier Racing Tires
Hoosier Tire East
Foar Score Club
FX Caprara
Erie Sports Commission
Paved Track Digest
VP Race Fuels
MyRacePass
Printed Image of Buffalo
Sports Insurance Specialists
ROC TV
Bicknell Racing Products
Waddell Communications