Race of Champions

Next Event


Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Banquet

FOAR SCORE Annual Awards Party

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Banquet

FOAR SCORE Annual Awards Party

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Banquet

ROC Year End Celebration at Genesee River Restaurant

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Banquet

FOAR SCORE Annual Awards Party

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

72nd Annual Lucas Oil Race of Champions 250

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Mahoning Valley Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Mahoning Valley

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Spencer Speedway

Practice for all divisions

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Mahoning Valley Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Mahoning Valley

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

The BullRing

ROC Sportsman at Wyoming County

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Spencer Speedway

69th Annual Opening Night at Spencer Speedway

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Holland International Speedway

Wilbert's 100

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Spencer Speedway

Super Modifieds at Spencer Speedway

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Ohsweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup VIII

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Spencer Speedway

RoC Sportsman at Spencer

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

TBA

TBA

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Sportsman at Chemung

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Whittaker Ford F-50

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Ohsweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Chemung Speedrome

Rod Spalding Classic

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

RoC Sportsman at Spencer

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Lancaster Speedway

35th Annual Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak 110

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Holland International Speedway

George Decker & Rick Wylie Memorial

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Humberstone Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman at Humberstone

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Maynard Troyer Classic V

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Chemung Speedrome

Night Before the Glen

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

ROC Weekend Day 1

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

ROC Weekend Day 2

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

74th Annual Lucas Oil Race of Champions 250

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Visit ROC Store Purchase Hats

Upcoming Events

Hoosier Tire East
Foar Score Club
Printed Image of Buffalo
Erie Sports Commission
Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Illustrated
Sports Insurance Specialists
Sherwood Racing Wheels
ROC TV
FX Caprara
Waddell Communications
MyRacePass
VP Race Fuels
Bicknell Racing Products
Paved Track Digest