Race of Champions

Speed Sport
Apr5

Sunday, 05 April 2015

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

60 Over Special

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Oswego Speedway

Richie Evan Memorial '75

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Shangri-La II Speedway

Big 10 Super Stocks at Shangri-La II

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Shangri-La II Speedway

Concrete Castle '75

May25

Monday, 25 May 2015

Utica-Rome Speedway

Victoria 200

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Lancaster Speedway

Big 10 Super Stocks at Lancaster

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Shangri-La II Speedway

Big 10 Super Stocks at Shangri-La II

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup '60

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Holland International Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Holland

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Lancaster Speedway

Big 10 Super Stocks at Lancaster

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Spencer Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Spencer

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Lancaster Speedway

Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak Memorial 110

Aug18

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Friends of Mike

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Lancaster Speedway

Big 10 Super Stocks at Lancaster

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Oswego Speedway

Bud Classic 100

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2015

Utica-Rome Speedway

Stampede Steakhouse New Yorker 100

Sep20

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Penn Can Speedway

Clash at the Can

Sep27

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Lancaster Speedway

US Open

Oct4

Sunday, 04 October 2015

Chemung Speedrome

Sunoco Race of Champions 200

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Penn Can Speedway

King of the Can '60

Oct31

Saturday, 31 October 2015

Five Mile Point Speedway

Southern Tier 65

Upcoming Events

Lucas oil
FX Caprara
MAVTV on Flo
Bicknell Racing Products
Paved Track Digest
Hoosier Tire East
TDH Refridgeration
New Era Cap
Hoosier Racing Tires
Jerico Performance
Foar Score Club
MyRacePass
Sports Insurance Specialists
Waddell Communications
Pilat Design
Erie Sports Commission
Printed Image of Buffalo
VP Race Fuels
MAVTV Motorsports Network
Sherwood Racing Wheels
US Army
Wilwood Racing
Speedway Illustrated
Presque Isle Downs  Casino