Race of Champions

Speed Sport
Apr24

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Oswego Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Oswego

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Shangri-La II Speedway

RoC at Shangri-La II

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2014

Spencer Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Spencer

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Lancaster Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Lancaster

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Shangri-La II Speedway

RoC at Shangri-La II

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Oswego Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Oswego

Sep14

Sunday, 14 September 2014

Oswego Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Oswego

Sep28

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Shangri-La II Speedway

RoC at Shangri-La II

Oct19

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Lancaster Speedway

RoC Modifieds at Lancaster

Upcoming Events

Sports Insurance Specialists
Presque Isle Downs  Casino
Printed Image of Buffalo
Hoosier Tire East
Paved Track Digest
MyRacePass
Waddell Communications
FX Caprara
MAVTV Motorsports Network
US Army
Lucas oil
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Wilwood Racing
New Era Cap
VP Race Fuels
TDH Refridgeration
Speedway Illustrated
Pilat Design
Jerico Performance
Bicknell Racing Products
Erie Sports Commission
Foar Score Club
MAVTV on Flo
Hoosier Racing Tires