Race of Champions

MyRacePass
May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Lancaster Speedway

Late Model Mania

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Lancaster Speedway

Queen City Clash

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Evergreen Raceway

RoC Super Stock at Evergreen

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Lake Erie Speedway

RoC Asphalt Modifieds at LES

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Holland International Speedway

RoC Late Models & Super Stocks at Hillside

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Lancaster Speedway

4th Annual Ol' Boy Cup

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Stateline Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Stateline

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

Humberstone Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Humberstone

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Jukasa Motor Speedway

The Great Canadian 100

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Lancaster Speedway

RoC Late Models at LNS

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Lancaster Speedway

Autograph Night '30

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Lancaster Speedway

Thursday Night Thunder by the Thruway

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Chemung Speedrome

Rod Spalding Classic

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Holland International Speedway

Jerry Gradl '50

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Lancaster Speedway

Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak 110

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Oshweken Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Oshweken

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Merrittville Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Merrittville

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Humberstone Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Humberstone

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Spencer Speedway

Tribute to Pops 75

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Holland International Speedway

RoC Late Models & Super Stocks at Hillside

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Holland International Speedway

RoC Late Models at Hillside

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Evans Mills Speedway

RoC Asphalt Sportsman Series at EMS

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Delaware Speedway

RoC Asphalt Sportsman Series at Delaware

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Lancaster Speedway

30th Annual US Open

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Lancaster Speedway

30th Annual US Open

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Lake Erie Speedway

Race of Champions Weekend

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lake Erie Speedway

68th Annual Race of Champions

Upcoming Events

Printed Image of Buffalo
Lucas oil
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Hoosier Tire East
Pilat Design
VP Race Fuels
Sports Insurance Specialists
MyRacePass
Speedway Illustrated
Presque Isle Downs  Casino
Foar Score Club
TDH Refridgeration
Bicknell Racing Products
Jerico Performance
Erie Sports Commission
New Era Cap
US Army
MavTV
Waddell Communications
FX Caprara
Paved Track Digest
Wilwood Racing
Hoosier Racing Tires
MavTV Plus