Race of Champions

MyRacePass
Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Lancaster Speedway

Fans in the Stands '75

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Oswego Speedway

Richie Evan Memorial '61

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Chemung Speedrome

Gary Marshall Memorial

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Spencer Speedway

Troyer Racecars '75

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Lake Erie Speedway

Lake Erie '75

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Jennerstown Speedway

Hunter Truck Sales 100 Salute to Ed McGuire and McGuire Motorsports

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup '60, Bill Colton Memorial presented by Thermal Foams

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Oswego Speedway

Super 67

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Lancaster Speedway

Super Stocks at Lancaster

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Lancaster Speedway

RoC Late Models at Lancaster

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Spencer Speedway

Tribute to Patsy & Joe Catalano '75

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Lancaster Speedway

RoC Late Models at Lancaster

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Chemung Speedrome

Rod Spalding Classic '75

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Lancaster Speedway

Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak Memorial 110

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Lancaster Speedway

Super Stocks at Lancaster

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Delaware Speedway

Great Canadian Race Weekend '75

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Lancaster Speedway

US Open Weekend

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Lancaster Speedway

US Open

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2017

Lake Erie Speedway

Race of Champions Weekend

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Lake Erie Speedway

Race of Champions Weekend

Upcoming Events

Hoosier Tire East
Erie Sports Commission
Hoosier Racing Tires
Bicknell Racing Products
Wilwood Racing
Printed Image of Buffalo
Lucas oil
Jerico Performance
Speedway Illustrated
Sports Insurance Specialists
US Army
New Era Cap
MyRacePass
TDH Refridgeration
Paved Track Digest
MavTV Plus
Presque Isle Downs  Casino
FX Caprara
MavTV
Foar Score Club
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Pilat Design
VP Race Fuels
Waddell Communications