Race of Champions

MyRacePass

Next Event


Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Spencer Speedway

Billy Whittaker Ford F-50

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Chemung Speedrome

Season Opener '75

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Spencer Speedway

67th Annual Spencer Speedway Season Opener

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lancaster Speedway

Lancaster Motorplex 59

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Spencer Speedway

Kid's Night at Spencer Speedway

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Spencer Speedway

Billy Whittaker Ford F-50

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Holland International Speedway

AAA of Western New York Night at the Races

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Holland International Speedway

33rd Annual Tribute to Tommy Druar & Tony Jankowiak ‘110

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Spencer Speedway

RoC Sportsman at Spencer

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Sportsman at Chemung

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Oshweken

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup VI

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Spencer Speedway

Fan Appreciation Night at Spencer Speedway

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Chemung Speedrome

Night before the Glen, Rod Spalding Classic

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Humberstone Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Humberstone

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Holland International Speedway

George Decker Memorial

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Spencer Speedway

Maynard Troyer Classic III

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Oshweken Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Oshweken

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Lancaster Speedway

34th Annual US Open

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Lake Erie Speedway

Presque Isle Downs & Casino Race of Champions Weekend Day 1

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lake Erie Speedway

Presque Isle Downs & Casino Race of Champions Weekend Day 2

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Lake Erie Speedway

Presque Isle Downs & Casino Race of Champions Weekend Day 3

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

RoC Dirt Sportsman at Humberstone

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Painesville Speedway

RoC Foar Score Dash Series at Painesville

Upcoming Events

Hoosier Racing Tires
MyRacePass
MavTV
Wilwood Racing
Presque Isle Downs  Casino
Erie Sports Commission
Printed Image of Buffalo
Lucas oil
Pilat Design
VP Race Fuels
Jerico Performance
Sherwood Racing Wheels
US Army
Foar Score Club
FX Caprara
Hoosier Tire East
Sports Insurance Specialists
MavTV Plus
Paved Track Digest
New Era Cap
Speedway Illustrated
Bicknell Racing Products
Waddell Communications
TDH Refridgeration