Race of Champions

Racing America.TV

2024 - Race of Champions Modified Schedule

View All Events
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

72nd Annual Lucas Oil Race of Champions 250

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Mahoning Valley Speedway

Spring Meltdown 75

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Modifieds at Chemung

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Mahoning Valley Speedway

Spring Zing 100

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Ol' Boy Cup VIII

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Evans Mills Speedway

Summer Sizzler 80 Presented by Pinnacle

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Holland International Speedway

Thunder in the Hills 100

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Whittaker Ford F-50

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Chemung Speedrome

Rod Spalding Classic

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Lancaster Speedway

35th Annual Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak 110

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Maynard Troyer Classic V

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

74th Annual Lucas Oil Race of Champions 250

Visit ROC Store Purchase Hats

Upcoming Events

Sports Insurance Specialists
Sherwood Racing Wheels
MyRacePass
Hoosier Racing Tires
Bicknell Racing Products
Printed Image of Buffalo
Paved Track Digest
Hoosier Tire East
Foar Score Club
ROC TV
Erie Sports Commission
VP Race Fuels
Speedway Illustrated
FX Caprara
Waddell Communications