Race of Champions

MyRacePass

2020 - Race of Champions Asphalt Modified Series Schedule

View All Events
May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Chemung Speedrome

Modified Season Opener

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Spencer Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Spencer

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Lake Erie Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Erie

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Holland International Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Holland

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Spencer Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Spencer Speedway

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Lake Erie Speedway

31st Annual Tribute to Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak 110

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Spencer Speedway

2nd Annual Maynard Troyer Classic

Sep27

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Lake Erie Speedway

70th Annual Race of Champions

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Mahoning Valley Speedway

ROC Modifieds at Mahoning

Dec31

Thursday, 31 December 2020

TBA

Banquet Payout

Upcoming Events

VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucas oil
Wilwood Racing
Sports Insurance Specialists
New Era Cap
FX Caprara
US Army
MyRacePass
Jerico Performance
Foar Score Club
Paved Track Digest
Pilat Design
Bicknell Racing Products
TDH Refridgeration
MavTV Plus
Presque Isle Downs  Casino
Hoosier Tire East
MavTV
Speedway Illustrated
Printed Image of Buffalo
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Erie Sports Commission
Waddell Communications