Race of Champions

Racing America.TV

2024 - Race of Champions Sportsman Schedule

View All Events
May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

The BullRing

ROC Sportsman at Wyoming County

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Spencer Speedway

69th Annual Opening Night at Spencer Speedway

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Holland International Speedway

Wilbert's 100

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Spencer Speedway

Kid's Night at the Races

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Chemung Speedrome

RoC Sportsman at Chemung

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Apple Harvest Night at the Races

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Holland International Speedway

George Decker & Rick Wylie Memorial

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Spencer Speedway

Maynard Troyer Classic V

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Chemung Speedrome

Night Before the Glen

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Lake Erie Speedway

ROC Weekend Day 2

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

The BullRing

RoC Sportsman at Wyoming County

Visit ROC Store Purchase Hats

Upcoming Events

ROC TV
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Waddell Communications
Sports Insurance Specialists
Printed Image of Buffalo
Paved Track Digest
Erie Sports Commission
FX Caprara
Speedway Illustrated
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
Foar Score Club
Bicknell Racing Products
MyRacePass
Hoosier Tire East